Leadership & Members

Internal Advisory Committee


John A. Cooper, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics


R. Alex S. Evers, M.D.
Henry E. Mallinckrodt Professor of Anesthesiology
Head, Department of Anesthesiology

Victoria Fraser   Victoria J. Fraser, M.D.
Adolphus Busch Professor of Medicine
Chairman, Department of Medicine

Daniel S. Ory, M.D.
Alan A. and Edith L. Wolff Distinguished Professor of Medicine


David W. Piston, Ph.D.
Edward Mallinckrodt, Jr. Professor of Cell Biology and Physiology
Head, Department Cell Biology and Physiology


Jean E. Schaffer, M.D.
Virginia Minnich Distinguished Professor of Medicine